Muc Fair 2016

MUC FAIR 2016.

A big thank you to everyone who supported us last Sunday and helped make it such an enjoyable day for all. The proceeds will go towards funding more exciting Tidy Towns projects in the coming year.
Muc Fair could not happen without the generous sponsorship we receive and the willing help of so many volunteers.


Mícheál Hyland, Principal of Geashill NS

Steven Mc Goldrick & AES

Glanbia & Pat Butler

Offaly County Council Roads Section/Edenderry Municipal District (Tom Cullen & Brendan Byrne)

Derek & Liz Martin – The High Chaparral

Catherine & Jim Hamilton – Hamilton’s Pub

Rose Finlay Pharmacy, Main Street, Tullamore

Helena’s Cakes, Croghan

Glenisk Dairies, Killeigh

Excel Industries, Clonsilla, Dublin

Ciara’s Homestyle, Newbridge

Rhino Distribution, Naas

Yankee Candle, Newbridge

Manhattan Popcorn

Brendan Dunne

Peter Quinn

Alan Palmer

Siobhán Leavy



Donal Naessens

Sandy Cooper & Dom Cooper

Celtic Blondes

Amy Naessens

John Tobin & Mary O Donnell


Bench Draw

Ollie Henchy


Main Draw Winners

Katie Spollen

Nuala Murtagh-Carton

Joan O Sullivan

Derek & Liz Martin

Kevin Moore

Niamh Foley

Padraig Direen

Pauline Brannock

Alan Palmer

Seán Mc Fadden

Catherine Hamilton

Lorraine Naessens



Get In Touch
Feel free to email us at or simply leave a comment on any of our web pages and let us know your suggestions.